Realm of Terror

Haunted Attraction

Address:
421 W. Rollins Road
Round Lake Beach, IL 60073

Web site: https://www.realmofterror.com
Phone: 847.973.6053
Email:

2019 Dates: 9/28, 10/4, 10/5, 10/11, 10/12, 10/13, 10/18, 10/19, 10/20, 10/25, 10/26, 10/27, 11/1, 11/2
Hours: Friday September 29, 7-10pm Friday October 4, 7 - 12am Saturday October 5, 7-12am Friday October 11, 7 - 12am Saturday October 12, 7-12am Sunday October 13, 7-10pm Friday October 18, 7 - 12am Saturday October 19, 7-12am Sunday October 20, 7-10pm Friday October 25, 7 - 12am Saturday October 26, 7-12am Sunday October 27, 7-10pm Friday November 1, 7 - 10pm Saturday November 2, 7-10pm
Prices: General Admission $25 (Admission to Realm of Terror) SKIP THE LINE $35 (Includes: Admission to Realm of Terror, Priority Entry to Haunted House Bypassing all regular lines) VIP $45 Includes: -Admission to Realm of Terror -Front of Line Access to Haunted House -Drink Ticket valid for (1) Drink at the Haunt Bar

Updated 2019-09-14