Haunted Forest at Panic Point

Haunted Attraction

Address:
2808 Cedar Creek Road
Youngsville, NC 27596

NOTE: please check the attraction's website before going to confirm that they are open!

Web site: https://www.raleighhauntedhouse.com
Phone: (919) 578-8478
Email:

Hours: Sat, Sep. 16 SOLD OUT! Sat, Sep. 23 7:30 pm 8:45 pm Fri, Sep. 29 7:15 pm 8:30 pm Sat, Sep. 30 7:15 pm 8:30 pm Fri, Oct. 6 7:00 pm 9:15 pm Sat, Oct. 7 7:00 pm 9:15 pm Sun, Oct. 8 7:00 pm 7:45 pm Fri, Oct. 13 6:45 pm 9:00 pm Sat, Oct. 14 6:45 pm 9:00 pm Sun, Oct. 15 6:45 pm 7:30 pm Fri, Oct. 20 6:45 pm 9:00 pm Sat, Oct. 21 6:45 pm 9:00 pm Sun, Oct. 22 6:45 pm 7:30 pm Fri, Oct. 27 6:45 pm 9:00 pm Sat, Oct. 28 6:30 pm 8:45 pm Sun, Oct. 29 6:30 pm 7:15 pm Tue, Oct. 31 6:30 pm 7:15 pm Fri, Nov. 3 6:45 pm 7:15 pm Sat, Nov 4 6:30 pm 7:30 pm
Prices: $30-$45 General $55-$75 VIP General = 5 Main Attractions. VIP = Entrance and front of line at Box Office & 5 Main Attractions. Add Optional Additional Attraction: Carny Crypt for $5.

Updated 2023-09-25