San Francisco Ghost Hunt

Other Halloween Event

Address:
1590 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

COVID-19 alert: please check the attraction's website and/or social media before going to confirm that they are open!

Web site: https://www.sfghosthunt.com/
Phone: 415-922-5590
Email:

2020 Dates: 9/4, 9/5, 9/11, 9/12, 9/18, 9/19, 9/25, 9/26, 10/2, 10/3, 10/9, 10/10, 10/16, 10/17, 10/23, 10/24, 10/30, 10/31
Hours: SF Ghost Hunt Online: Fireside Stories Fri - Sat: ?7pm PDT, 8pm MDT, 9pm CDT, ?10pm EDT (For public safety we are not offering in person tours at this time)
Prices: $25 per device

Updated 2020-09-15